Good MONDAY morning!

I was so excited going to bed last night. After a fabulous weekend, Nate and I went to a new gym to checkout their fitness facility. We wanted to give it a try this morning to see how crowded it gets before purchasing a membership. Well we had full intentions of waking up early. Nate was up, ready to go! I on the other hand just wanted to sleep. I think I was too excited because I couldn’t fall asleep last night! Despite being in bed by 9:30, I remember looking at my clock at 2:38….

Needless to say…..no workout for me this morning, and I’m feeling pretty bummed about it..but I’m glad I was able to get an extra 1.5 hrs of sleep so I wasn’t completely exhausted all day….and all week!

I am running a little late so to get you caught up on the weekend, here is a photo post!

In reverse order:

eDEX9DS5aRjS4st8Qv50ukzZyTZxqu0Bmf8mKYqD3fA

For breakfast I made some eggs with leftover hash browns and a banana with Almond Butter! (Our first time buying it, and I must say it tastes pretty darn good!)

URMwcqvCX7gTlI3uhWqHO7lSP3aekUhkrpenudsvU98

I made overnight oats last night for lunch today. I used the remaining peanut butter, so I gave the jar to Telli as a special treat to lick!

MgFwfd5l6mjz6VYkSTuyq-uIJ3Ql0IZ7vryKJXRV-1o2mP-PI6l4Z_TKl9o_j5NedQ8kNVie06uCHKK1rkYUrQ xxlh0km638yPc-g5mB6WHYg-KM-6XgkgI9Z6bE5COwI

I think the peanut butter gave her a sugar high! She was crazy on the couch doing somersaults and just playing! She was pretty cute!

wrR-OCiXMa1k-jUJW8blxKmfPvIA8Rpxt7mnbDEYoV0

We tried another 1st! Spaghetti Squash! It was SOOO good, I don’t know if we will ever make regular pasta again! We mixed it with tomatoes, feta cheese, onion and garlic!

cmtz9K9fpJknDbqMP4AZWlHmWeBQZrKRMQHZf8VHiYQ

I took Telli to the dog park. She was pretty sad that there were no dogs to play with, but we were able to go for a short hike!

RSyzUjlzovzjlBlkE0MFKkRoopbmPqfLnlwCYCDrj5U MzqdcyARxe559_kB0t7L5AAIV5ZhagfwVzzlRAaPUkM mnx9wgBbrYGzlg7httZwEgMMFrCuNhQyYkuEv6k3FVs rSiGCC3itPFJDH0QzY9UYDUjQdAb9U_QLV0S6MeQVUw IpxytjFWfAzLb1N7jb5AiflHAI7fLi1e30NE9l5ga3A

Telli girl LOVES the snow!

sdMxImpPa_WMr53dfLjG1l4IEFlDgu6yyKNkSvpBS6g

Nate made me a Chai Tea latte, and it was DELISH!!!

6bb5TQsW78HDpXIl4AWo1Ljsn7i4W_DmLHnTcb6-DoQ

Telli loves to play with her ropes!

21ILZraE7fwoQy_3DX3jUpmafdE-mdz1o4p7dvQEE_0

The guys at work ordered Pizza Hut for lunch on Saturday and ordered chocolate dippers along with it! I had never had any before and I must admit Chocolate covered breadsticks that you dip again in chocolate….mmm…mmmmm…good!

EgB-6_OgOwXPIpyt7fpDa0bzvASe_jdh_cj0EUfuoxE

For lunch on Saturday I ate some delicious Minestrone soup!

I hope this post finds you well and you all have a better Monday morning start than I did. Time to get ready for work!

❤ God Bless

Leave a Reply

